News
  Mark Gonzales & Curtis Kulig art show  
  We are very proud to announce KC City Racers art show with Mark Gonzales & Curtis Kulig. August 1st 7-10pm at our downtown location.




Posted on Tuesday, July 22 2014
 

  Closed July 4th  
  We will be closed July 4th.

Posted on Thursday, July 3 2014
 

  Huf Signing & Demo  
 




Posted on Friday, June 13 2014
 

  Memorial Day Sale  
 




Posted on Monday, May 26 2014
 

  Closed Easter  
  We will be closed April 20 for Easter.

Posted on Saturday, April 19 2014
 

  Closed Today  
  Closed today Sunday March 2nd due to weather.

Posted on Sunday, March 2 2014
 

  Closed Today  
  We are closed today due to weather.

Posted on Tuesday, February 4 2014
 

  Year-End Clearance Sale  
 




Posted on Thursday, December 26 2013
 

  Holiday Hours  
  Dec 24th 11am - 3pm
Dec 25th CLOSED
Dec 26th 12 - 7pm
Dec 31st 12 - 4pm
Jan 1 CLOSED

Posted on Monday, December 23 2013
 

  20 Years of Girl Exhibition  
 




Posted on Thursday, October 3 2013
 

  Tengu: Gods of Mischief Video Premiere  
 




Posted on Thursday, October 3 2013
 

  Riverside Game of SKATE & High Ollie  
 




Posted on Wednesday, October 2 2013
 

  Zero Cold War Tour - Demo  
 




Posted on Monday, July 29 2013
 

  Magenta Soleil Levant Premiere  
 




Posted on Sunday, July 21 2013
 

  Sean Malto French Fred Remix  
 




Posted on Monday, July 15 2013
 

  Girl & Chocolate Pretty Sweet Tour  
  GO SKATEBOARDING DAY!




Posted on Tuesday, June 11 2013
 

  Heritage 2 Art Show  
 




Posted on Thursday, May 30 2013
 

  Element x LE Tour & Best Trick  
 




Posted on Friday, May 3 2013
 

  Deathwish Video Premiere  
 




Posted on Thursday, April 18 2013
 

  Waiting for Lightning Premiere  
  Purchase tickets screenland.com/armour.
Watch trailer




Posted on Thursday, November 29 2012
 

SHOW MORE...
BACK TO TOP :: HOME :: TEAM :: SHOP :: DOWNLOADS :: LINKS :: SKATEPARK DIRECTORY :: BLOG :: CONTACT